Governing Bodies

The General Assembly is the supreme governing body of the Association and is made up of all the members who are up to date with the payment of their fees and/or contributions, and have fulfilled the rest of the association’s obligations.


The Board of Directors is the organ in charge of the direction, government and administration of the Association, which is elected in the General Assembly.


Currently the Board of Directors is composed of the following members:

Justo Sierra Rey


URO Vehículos Especiales S.A.

Rebeca Acebrón


Mecanizados Acebrón, S.L

Patricio Fernández Goberna


Industrias Ferri, S.A

Ernesto Jesús Rodríguez Cuervo


Mecanizados Rodríguez Fernández, S.L.

Silvia Blanco Espiñeira


Grupo Precisgal, S.L.

Julio C. Arca Ruibal

Board member

Genesal Energy IB, S.A.

Julio Comesaña Italiani

Board Member


Alberto Fernández Lozano

Board Member

Quest Global, S.L.

María Asunción García Bernárdez

Board Member

Estudios e Instalaciones de Galicia, S.L.

Julio Gómez Rodríguez

Board Member

Viguesa de Calderería, S.A.

Miguel Ángel González 


Board Member

Europrecis Galicia, S.L.

Raque Lago Rodríguez

Board Member

Equipos Lagos S.A

Rosalino López Castro

Board Member

Pipeworks, S.L.

Luis López Fulgueira

Board Member

Industrial Recense, S.L.

Beatriz Mato

Board Member

Greenalia, S.A.

Javier Martínez López

Board Member

Seixas Invest, S.L.

José María Salazar

Board Member

BorgWarner Emissions Systems Spain, S.L.

Iván Souto Paredes

Board Member

Fase Service Partner, S.L.


General Secretariat

Enrique Miguel Mallón Otero


Enrique Miguel Mallón Otero, Secretary General, is responsible for implementing the decisions adopted by the governing bodies, as well as for coordinating all the activities carried out by the association, taking an active part in many of the actions such as:


– Collective bargaining

– Institutional and public relations

– Internationalization

– Project Management

– Training plans